Bloomingdale’s!

Day 3: Bloomies!

I love shopping malls in NYC. They remind me of Christmas and presents and new clothes! Also, air conditioning in the summer. We stopped by Magnolia Bakery inside Bloomingdales for a quick Pride rainbow cupcake. I have to say: I’m a Sprinkles girl! Good thing too because Erica just got a job with Sprinkles Cupcakes! My dream come true!

One thought on “Bloomingdale’s!

  1. Mark Young

    That’s really nice. I love mall mystiques (moods) too. I used to like the Topanga Plaza Mall in the San Fernando Valley. LOVED THOSE CHOCOLATE PEANUT CLUSTERS! There was also a nice Mexican restaurant inside the mall too. Always went there for lunch when I went to that mall. It’s easy to spend your $$$ and run up your credit cards there!

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

