Lavender Blonde

I dyed my hair.  It’s in transition, but I am loving it so far! Nathaniel at Salon M in Huntington Beach did the dye job and I can’t wait to keep working on it! 😀

The lavender has calmed down and it’s more silvery white, which is what I want.  I still love the purple hue though!  I wish it could stay like that but work will NOT allow it. 🙂 That’s ok.

Do you have some “crazy”colored hair? I’d love to hear what you decided to do that was a little out of the box! :p

IMG_0842.JPG

IMG_0838.JPG

Leave a Reply

