Mickey Ears

I am back in the land of Disney workin’ for the mouse.  I am so happy that one of my dreams came true AGAIN! Getting into parades was the best day of my life, and now I get to experience that elation some more!

Training is hours upon hours of information, but this time around I got my Mickey Mouse ears to celebrate!

This week starts my “full time” work Monday thru Friday!  Workin’ hard for the money!  Not really, I get to dance.  It’s super fun.  I never work a day in my life! SO looking forward to making some new friends, Halloween, T-Giving, my 26th birthday (omg), and Christmas!  This time last year I was aboard the Celebrity Century sailing to Hawaii and Mexico. While an amazing experience, being away from family and friends was pretty rough.

IMG_0688.JPG

IMG_0683.JPG

Leave a Reply

