Lacy Bralets

Don’t get me wrong, I love my Miraculous Victoria’s Secret push up bra that gives you a boost up to three cup sizes.  Thanks Sun’s cheerleader BFF Megan for the tip on that one!  BUT I also love wearing no wires, lacy, comfy bras that don’t give you a back ache because the girls are hiked up to your chin! Ohh the struggles are real!

Here are some cauuuuttteee Victoria’s Secret lacy bralets I think you and I should all get!!! :p

The second one is my favorite but I wish the lace extended to the sides.  They just look like normal bra straps! 😦 Ugh!  The last one is perfect for cooler temps in the fall.  A little more coverage for warmth, and the lace looks so chic peeking out from under a loose fitting tee.  Do you have a favorite?

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 9.56.12 PM

Leopard lace bra 

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 9.56.47 PM

Rose lace plunge bra

 

Screen Shot 2014-09-10 at 9.57.29 PM

Balconet bra

 

Leave a Reply

