La Boulange is Opening in LA!

Guys I am really excited about this upcoming opening because I had SUCH a good experience at La Boulange in San Fran during my many months of travel.  I can’t believe it is coming to my hometown!

 

20140326-155008.jpg

This if one of the original La Boulange…es… in San Fran.  We enjoyed a chilly rainy morning with…

20140326-155019.jpg

BOWLS OF COFFEE!!! I love bowls of coffee!  And mine wasn’t even the large!  Also enjoyable was the amazing croque madame with a fried egg on top of course.  I bought some Hazelnut Jam as seen here, but haven’t used it much… :/

20140326-152221.jpg

 

I adore San Fran and will be heading up to check out La Boulange in LA when the long lines die down….so next year?  :p

I hear there is a full restaurant and bar as well as the expected coffee and bakery.  OH and DONT YOU DARE leave the establishment until you’ve got an almond croissant in your hand/mouth.  They’re scrumptious!!

I hope that since this is now a “partner” of Starbucks or something they don’t…mass corporation the shit out of it.  :/  When Starbucks sells their La Boulange items they’re tres terrible.  Well here’s hopin!  Check out their website here.  Oh and you can use your Starbs Gold Card there!  Tres cool!

Leave a Reply

