Downtown Street Fair

IMG_0026

IMG_0029

Sometimes Fiona, my dad, and I grace the Tuesday night Downtown HB Street Fair with our presence.  haha  I actually do like the street fair because I love street food!  I can’t leave the event without a deeply friend churro!  This happened to be an exceptionally warm evening and we had such a good time walking around and listening to the various street performers sing! I wore the cutest little romper ever my friend Lucie gave me from Australia!  Fiona wore my shrunken dress from Urban Outfitters.  hehe  Good ol’ California!

Leave a Reply

