Vintage Flower Dress

IMG_0269

IMG_0268

 

 

Picked up this dress from American Vintage (where my sis used to work) on Main St. in Downtown Huntington Beach.  It is a vintage piece maybe from 1950s?  I love the collar, sleeves, and nice knee length skirt.  I’m so sick of tank tops and short dresses.  Gimmie those vintage dresses any day!  I paired it with brown and gold accessories, leopard sunnies from the Bahamas, and my classic Louis Vuitton.

Dress: American Vintage
Lipstick: MAC Saint Germain

2 thoughts on “Vintage Flower Dress

Leave a Reply

