MAC Lipstick

Screen Shot 2014-05-31 at 4.46.58 PM

Ever since I got my complimentary MAC Pro card from being a showgirl in Jubilee!, I was hooked.  I LOVE MAC LIPSTICK!  MAC just does it right.  I have been wearing the Studio Fix powder since high school, then the foundation since I was in Disneyland, then after I got free products at Jubilee!, and the wonderful 35% off with a free Pro card, I am all about the lipsticks.  I have about 6 or 7 and want more!  Most of them are variations of pink, but hello, pink lipstick is da bomb.  They’re quite expensive at $16 a pop, but it doesn’t stop me.  I am running out of my favorite color of all time, the Viva Glam Gaga Lustre, which was a limited edition.  I’ve got to find something to replace it!  Colorful MAC lipstick is my “outfit completer.”  What is your “outfit topper” beauty product that makes your day?

Leave a Reply

