Jean on Jean on Jean

What’s upppp Saturday night party people?! Yep just sitting here about to watch some Saturday Night Li….oh yep ITS A FULL TWO-THREE WEEKS OF TERRIBLY UNBEARABLE NO GOOD TV!  Ugh.  They should have a name for this break between Spring and Summer TV shows so people know what preposterous event is coming towards them! Maybe “White Week,” like white noise, no reception, no programs…but that sounds even stupider and more racist than “Black Friday” lol…moving on….

Anywho today on da blog is a myriad of delightful duos.  Double necklaces and double jeans!  I love layering cheeky bright solid necklaces with more traditional rhinestones and pearls.

 

20140524-212416-77056124.jpg

20140524-212414-77054970.jpg

And OMG alert the presses: I bought a Rebecca Minkoff Mini MAC Clutch from Nordstroms.  I have been eyeing this little gem of a bag for maybe a year now.  After that length of time, I feel like it is safe to say, I’mmmmm gonna buy tha bag.  I bought the smaller version and am happy I did! even though it really only fits (small) wallet, sunglasses, lipstick, keys, phone, well, that’s what this bag is intended for!  So its perfect!  My large Louis Vuitton is perfect for hauling around iPads and sweaters, but for those evenings with a cute maxi dress, this is ideal.  Plus the chain is removable!  Parfait!

The Nordstrom Half Yearly Sale is going on now!  Check out some of the adorable colorful MAC Mini’s on sale!!  I wanted black though, and that one is not on sale. Thumbs down.

After I made this applaudable life choice of buying another designer handbag, I was subsequently roped into signing up for a Nordstroms card.  omagawd.  I meannnnnn, was I really strong-armed into this deal?  No.  But I am quite looking forward to MORE online shopping!  Where ever I am in the world, I better have an address that Nordstroms can ship to!! 😉

20140524-212415-77055996.jpg

20140524-212415-77055528.jpg

20140524-212416-77056175.jpg

 

Top: Forever 21
Jeans: Cheap Monday c/o Fancyfrenchcologne.com
Necklaces: Forever 21
Watch: Michael Kors
Bag: Rebecca Minkoff
Lips: Stila Beso (On Sale $12 at Ulta!)
Shoes: Target

One thought on “Jean on Jean on Jean

Leave a Reply

