One Year in Vegas!

20130515-030358.jpg

20130515-030444.jpg

A year ago today I moved to Las Vegas! My how time flies when you’re having fun!! This is my 3rd contract at Jubilee and I’m struggling to finish. However, with a positive attitude, amazing friends, and lots of coffee, we are gettin thru just fine. I love Las Vegas. We work hard at work and audition for things almost every week. But on our down time we hang out by the pool in paradise. Not too shabby. πŸ™‚ I’m excited to spend the summer in Vegas livin the life, but then it’s on to the next adventure, whatever that may be. Cruise ship?! Fingers crossed. πŸ™‚ I’ve learned a lot from working at Jubilee. If you havnt seen me in the show yet, get your butt out here! Free tics on me! This is your official invitation! C’mon down! What a year it has been. Can’t wait for more fun!

20130515-030710.jpg

One thought on “One Year in Vegas!

Leave a Reply

