Throwin’ On My Louboutins

I mean….I had such an awesome couple of days!
First I was Skipper with our Barbie photoshoot….
601100_10200281631193574_43095941_n

Then I went to pole class today at Pole Dance Fitness which was lots of fun! I did a headstand for the first time! SO cool!

265160_10151183268461805_857813339_n

Then Elyse and I went straight to Caesar’s Palace for lunch and shopping but before we could even stop for a bathroom break we were in Christian Louboutin and there I was buying my brand spankin new high heels with the beautiful red soles!
IMG_0156

They were my Christmas present from my daddy, and half from my New Year’s Eve gig! So thank you daddy!!!! πŸ™‚

184558_10151183285741805_1142546397_n

After that little pit stop we had lunch at Cheesecake Factory and spent more money doing more shopping. Went to Elyse’s and watched DEXTER!!!!!
For dinner we met up with lots of friends at Mint Indian Bistro which was delicious!!!!! Highly recommend this place over that India Palace! They were amazing, nice, food was great, loved it. After dinner we met up with Kelly for drinks at Crown and Anchor, our (until now) favorite pub to go to. They are discontinuing the raspberry cider which I am very depressed about. 😦 Not happy about this! But I got a pear cider and we chatted until 2:30am.

Such a great day off! Back to work tomorrow and then Jubilee! auditions are Monday!! Going to be another awesome week!!! Hope everyone enjoys the weekend!! What are your plans?

Leave a Reply

