Last Day of My First Jubilee! Contract!

 

Ta da!  I did it!  I survived my first contract at Jubilee!  My last day today in the beautiful original Bob Mackie jewel box finale costume “The Swirl.”  I have loved wearing this fabulous feathery outfit and rising up to the stage on the huge silver staircase.

 

But alas, I must don another great glittery costume for another 6 months!  Tried on my bridesmaid costume today.  It is quite fun to wear, but lots of sweaty ostrich feathers down my back for the finale.  Life of a showgirl is so hard! 😉 I love this show very much and am excited for the months ahead.  Come see me!!

One thought on “Last Day of My First Jubilee! Contract!

Leave a Reply

