Jubilee! Cast Celebrates 31 Years!

 

Tuesday the cast of Jubilee! celebrated its 31st year on the strip!  It’s just incredible how long this show has been running and I feel so lucky to be in the cast!  We partied in style in the VIP section of Pure Nightclub with a pretty pink and orange anniversary cake.  Though no one got a slice, it’s the thought that counts?

 

I loved seeing all my awesome co-workers looking relatively normal.  🙂  And by that I mean sans 3 foot false eyelashes and bird feathers.

 

Me and two of my fellow short nudes: Elyse from Australia, and Annelise from France!

 

Party animals!  Erin and I dancing the night away.  I had such a good time with good company.  Couldn’t ask for more!  Thanks, Pure!

Leave a Reply

