Jubilee! 31st Anniversary Party at Pure Nightclub

 

Pretty exciting week ahead:  My BFF of 10 years, Ms Kara, PR woman extrordinaire, will be celebrating her birthday tomorrow and she will be seeing Jubilee!  for the first time!!!!! 😀 I am so honored she’ll be celebrating at my show and I hope she enjoys herself.  🙂

Tomorrow after the show we’ll be heading to Sugar Factory, an amazing restaurant just next door to our place of work at Paris to celebrate Nicole’s HUGE 20th birthday, one of my fellow showgirls in the cast.  Or, I guess her proper title is dancer/bluebell, I should say.

Tuesday after both of our shows the cast will be heading over to Pure Nightclub in Caesar’s Palace to celebrate Jubilee’s 31st Anniversary!  I’m amazed and thrilled that our show has been running this long and intend to party the night away!  I hear there will be cake!  And probably drinks! 😉

Quite a week of happy times!  Bring it on! 😀 I love Vegas!

Till next time!

One thought on “Jubilee! 31st Anniversary Party at Pure Nightclub

Leave a Reply

