Super Summer Theater, Pink Polish, Jubilee! Meet and Greet

Friday, our only day off, we went to see Oliver! another show with an exclamation mark at the end of the name. ;). The theater is out in the middle of the desert. It is so beautiful. As the sun set, we put our blanket down and ate delicious food. The weather was perfect and the show was so fun! I love that musical and remembered all the songs by heart from when I watched it on VHS 100 years ago. πŸ™‚

20120722-045856.jpg

I’m also getting my audition outfit ready for Monday! At jubilee we have to reaudition for our jobs every 6 months. It’s very intense!
This is my pink audition outfit. Is this legal? So weird to audition for a job like this. πŸ™‚ but I love it.

20120722-050037.jpg

Also did my nails w my favorite color Essie Fiji and Sally Hanson Razzle Dazzle.

20120722-050123.jpg

I did my first meeting and greeting session today at Ballys in front of the Jubilee! Theater. πŸ™‚ it was fun but the hat is extremely heavy! Yikes!

20120722-050414.jpg

Is it evident in this post that everything in my life is pink? yes I think so….

Shannah and Nicki the twinsies came to see my show tonight! So happy they came!!

20120722-050533.jpg

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

