All Saints, Outfit of the Day

Went shopping this week with the fam, because when people on vaycay come to town, I am on vaycay as well. We went to All Saints in the Cosmopolitan and I scored a black flowy top for $30. And went back the next day for these sandals. I couldn’t live without them even though I’m pretty sure they’re 2 sizes too small for my swollen, sweaty, showgirl feet. :/

20120716-050408.jpg

20120716-050824.jpg

But I really like them. πŸ™‚

20120716-050913.jpg

My outfit today: Stylemint tee, H&M skirt, All Saints Sandals.

I have a work call tomorrow, two Jubilee shows, rehearsals after the show for a put in, and maybe margarita Monday? We’ll see if we make it. -_- I hear Vegas is a betting town- I’ll put all my money on “no”. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

