Bellagio, MJ Live, and Bacon

Well Vegas certainly hasn’t been disappointing this girl. What a week! My dad and our English relatives visited me this week and we stayed at the gorgeous rooms at the Bellagio. What a treat! It was lots of fun. I had the night off on Wednesday and we saw “O” by Cirque du Soleil. I was fighting back tears because they are so amazing. Another wonderful show. I wish I could be a dancer in cirque one day.

20120716-045437.jpg
My dad and I before the show. Looking cute. But I have to post this photo:

20120716-045543.jpg
I Mistakenly asked a bored tourist to take our photo. are you kidding me? Has he ever held a camera before in his life? Probably not by the looks of it. Okay moving on.

20120716-045723.jpg
Cool O costume.

20120716-045827.jpg

Bob and Chris admiring the Vegas beauty. πŸ˜‰

20120716-045940.jpg

Spectacular views from our Bellagio room.

After my fam left, the girls and I went to see MJ Live at the Rio since we all got free tics cuz were just that awesome. I loved it! We had so much fun screaming “Michael, we love you!”. And the singing and dancing was good too!

Today at work we had a bacon themed potluck for Taryns birthday.

20120716-050208.jpg

What do showgirls eat, you ask? Oh yes, bacon topped, bacon filled, maple syrup cupcakes. Duh. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

