Bob Mackie Designs

While we’re on the subject of fashion…..just because this is supposed to be a fashion blog….as well as a whatever-I-want-it-to-be-blog….lets talk some more about my show’s FASHION STATEMENTS!

Lordy lordy! Dont get me started!  This is an original sketch by Bob Mackie, Jubilee’s costume designer.  This one happens to be the outfit I get to wear everyday!  Just another day at the office!  NOT!

How incredible is this?  She is just beautiful.  I hope that I can live up to Mr. Mackie’s standards.  Here I am pigging out on a whole bag of chocolate chip cookies when Im supposed to look like this stick of a woman!  😉

Well anyways, here I am in Jubilee’s green finale costume “The Swirl.”

Ahmazing.  Dripping in jewels.  Every girls dream, am I right?

Marylou and Ashley were my first audience guests ever.  I am so happy they made it out to Vegas to watch me in the show!  And if you havn’t figured it out by now, yes, the show is mostly topless.  But I love it!  The show is absolutely beautiful.  Come see Jubilee!  at Bally’s Las Vegas!

 

Leave a Reply

