Moment of Truth!

Time to head to the Jubilee! theater to do makeup.  Got my first pair of humongous eyelashes today from the manager.  I’m a real showgirl!  That’s what she told me! 🙂  Gotta do makeup, tights, heels, some costumes, cast, some sets.  Get to walk down the huge amazing finale stairs tonight.  Freaking out. Rehearsal tonight till about 3am. Then tomorrow is the big day!  My opening night in Jubilee!! I am so thrilled to be with this cast and in this amazing show.  Once again, please come see me if you’re out in Vegas!  You won’t want to miss this show!

Gotta go get ready!

Time to do my showgirl dips!  🙂

Here we GO!

Leave a Reply

