Road Trip to Vegas

20120514-092438.jpg

Its 12pm?!  I thought I had time to blog post but I guess I don’t!

WOW!  What a whirlwind of a weekend! We set off for Vegas Saturday morning and came straight to check out my prospective room.  The house is gorgeous and my roommate is awesome.  The neighborhood is under construction, so lets hope that doesn’t wake me up at 7am after getting home from work at 2 or 3 or 4am.  GAH!

My amazing moving angels Kara and Fiona helped me move in, shop for essentials at Target, and provide moral support.  I really couldn’t have done it without them here.

3 carts at Target.  I deserve an award, Target.

Kara and I in Vegas outside my new house!

My cute lil bed.

Showgirl eating a burger @ Serendipity 3.  Thaaaaaaaat’s me!

Sad Fiona had to go back to Orange County but I know she’ll be back soon!

Yesterday Fiona and I went to see Jubilee and went backstage to see where I will be “working”!  Can’t really call it work.  I’m going to be dancing in a famous Las Vegas show on the strip!  Dripping in diamonds, feathers, and furs.

I have rehearsal today at 2pm and a shoe fitting at 6pm.

😮

Here we go!

Leave a Reply

