Outfit of the Day

20120104-144909.jpg

Having such a blast at my two awesome jobs. This is my work attire. Ta-da. I can’t seem to drag myself into uber traditional work clothing. A: because it’s expensive to buy B: because it’s colder than my normal wintery clothes and C: because it’s boring. How do you feel about professional business attire? Is it necessary these days or does it depend on the business?

I’m wearing:
BP NORDSTROM DRESS
TORY BURCH FLATS
MICHAEL KORS WATCH
WET SEAL BLAZER (old)
F21 NECKLACE
MARC JACOBS GOLD CHAIN BRACELET

Leave a Reply

