Pink Satin

20111110-124353.jpg

Got two new makeup items yesterday from Sephora. Nars blush and lipstick in Schiap. It’s very bright but I’ve been needing a little pick me up makeup wise. This week has been very fun and productive which is good. I’m wearing a new H&M sweater and satiny shirt. Soo cute. One week till I start Disneyland orientations!!! And then it’s my 23rd birthday! Oh my gosh I’m becoming an adult! Well..maybe on paper hahaha.

NINE WEST HEELS
H&M SWEATER AND SHIRT
MICHAEL KORS WATCH
KENNETH COLE REACTION COAT
FOREVER 21 SCARF
RAY BAN GLASSES
LV SPEEDY

3 thoughts on “Pink Satin

  1. Hello Natalie, my name is Eduardo Vital.
    I’m one of your mother’s many students. She suggested I should read your blog.
    Pretty interesting hearing about your fashion and everything else going on around you. πŸ™‚
    Your mom is so proud of everything you have accomplished.
    I also want to say congratulations on the Disneyland Parade, hope you do well.
    I look forward to reading some more of your oh so interesting blogs. πŸ™‚

      1. Hello once again Natalie.
        You are welcome, also, congrats on your 23rd birthday. Idk if you’re excited for it, but you should be. πŸ™‚
        Let’s see, after I graduate this upcoming June, I will head of to either college or a university.
        Hopefully my dream school, Cal State University Long Beach (CSULB), accepts me and I acquire the funds to pay the tuition. I endeavor to graduate with a Business Degree. πŸ™‚
        Thank you for offering help, for now I’m doing quite fine, but if I need someone or something I won’t hesitate to ask you for help. πŸ™‚
        Same goes for you, I’ll be glad to help you in any way I can.
        Allow me to ask, what were your plans for after high school?
        did they change in any way?

Leave a Reply

