Halloween Weekend

20111030-224142.jpg

Got this maroon grandpa sweater from H&M this week. I love it because of the color, and it reminds me of my grandpa. πŸ™‚ but it’s super cute and warm! I wore it with my Sam Edelman loafers and big gold accessories. We had our burlesque show last night at the Whiskey A GoGo in Hollywood which was super fun. I had a blast with the girls! Today I heard from Disney and I’ll be going in tomorrow to do paperwork and get my cast member ID. I’m so excited!!!!!!

 

One thought on “Halloween Weekend

Leave a Reply

