What I Wore to Work

20111025-010210.jpg

So much has happened since my last post I can’t even believe it! I got two amazing new jobs and I am SO excited!!!! I am working as a special projects assistant at the National Charity League headquarters working on the new publication and website. So if anyone out there is a past, current, or future NCL member, leave me a comment and say hello!

Another exciting thing is I’m going to be a dancer in the Disneyland Mickey’s Soundsational Parade!!! It’s a dream come true and I can’t wait to start rehearsals. The show opens in January after the Christmas parade. More info to come later.

This is a pic taken today at my retail job on my cute new iPhone! Which I’m obsessed with, btw.

πŸ™‚ how are you guys?!

Leave a Reply

