Cowgirl Boots

I’m lovin my new cowboy boots!  They are made my Dan Post Boots and are ginuine leather.  :p I can’t wait to go out line dancing and work these boots!  I made sure to get slick wood bottoms so I can slide on the dance floor.  Woohoooo who’s comin with me?!

NO REST FOR BRIDGET DRESS
DAN POST BOOTS FROM BOOT BARN
MY GRANDMOTHER’S BELT
FOREVER 21 LEAF NECKLACE


One thought on “Cowgirl Boots

  1. aww, you look so pretty here!
    i love the dress ^_^

    wah, i miss you too!
    2.0 has been okay. i haven’t gone
    to too many events lately, and the ones
    i’ve been to have been pretty much like
    the others. i think i miss when we had the
    bloggers’ cafes. they were smaller. there
    are so many new bloggers now and i don’t
    know any of them! 😛

    will you be going to any of the 2.0 events
    this year??

Leave a Reply

