Sam Edelman Leopard Loafers

Looks like a new member of my Sam Edelman shoe family will be arriving on Wednesday!  I had to have the Leopard Alvin Loafers in my fall collection.  As I was perusing the web, I noticed that the leopards are selling out right and left.  Zappos.com had the cheapest pair at $130.00 and free overnight shipping and no tax! Woahhh nelly so good!!! I tried these babies on in the store and they are SO comfortable.  They have a satin-y pillow top padding in the bottom.  As a sales associate who runs around all day, I am IN!

One thought on “Sam Edelman Leopard Loafers

Leave a Reply

