Fashion’s Night Out

I actually didn’t think I would be attending Fashion’s Night Out this year.  However, how can I resist all this fashion and celebration in one night?!  Not to mention the drinking!  Holy cow I’m going to need a driver or a taxi!  Whatever gets me there and back!  I mean, check out the South Coast Plaza itinerary (linked below); it is a never ending maze of  complimentary cocktails in every store!  Good thing I got paid on Friday…now let’s see if it’ll survive till Thursday!! :p  Last year was awesome at the Grove in LA.  I was an exclusive blogger with Two Point Oh! LA and we got an insane amount of goodies!  Hopefully this year will be just as fab!

South Coast Plaza Participating Stores

Fashion’s Night Out Official Website

Leave a Reply

