Welcome Home, Fiona!

After 2 1/2 months in Hong Kong, and occasionally mainland China, my sissy is finally home!  I’m sure she had a fabulous time, but overall her impression about China is not so good.  I wonder if she’ll ever go back.   I’m looking forward to hearing about it, even though we did video chat like every day.  She had so many amazing photo shoots, I am so proud of her!  Get it girrfrien!!! I, on the other hand, spent the summer refurbishing and redecorating her room because a) it needed it and b) it was fun!  It looks awesome and I hope she likes it because I didn’t send her any pics while she was there! haha

this pic is of Fiona in Harpers Bazaar Hong Kong edition in July.

Be sure to follow her fashion blog, its a good one!!! http://fionapitt.blogspot.com/

One thought on “Welcome Home, Fiona!

Leave a Reply

