Back to the Basics

Oh em gee.  Today I had Michael take some photos of me as my new head shots.  I’ve been using an old pic from about 7 years ago and that don’t look good when auditioning for dance jobs.  Sooo I’m glad I got that little task done.    I’m definitely going to need some professional advice on which one to pick for my headshot.  There are a couple acceptable ones I’ll post tomorrow.   After that we enjoyed a delicious dinner at BJ’s and our waitress was one of Fiona’s friends from middle school.  We eat there wayyyy too much and see her every time…  hahaha.

I just threw this outfit on after taking head shots, but I liked my blue and brown matching-ness.

SAM EDELMAN SANDALS
AMERICAN APPAREL TEE
MICHAEL KORS WATCH
FOREVER 21 SCARF
LOUIS VUITTON BAG
FOREVER 21 NECKLACE
COACH POPPY SUNGLASSES

Leave a Reply

