Summery Yellow Skirt

 

My outfit for today!  What do you think of it?  I did a little mall shoppin’ yesterday and picked up this yellow skirt at Forever 21 for $10!  It is the perfect color and so cute for summer!!!  I love it.  I also found my earrings there yesterday as well.  I love the yellow pieces in them because they kindof look vintage!  And of course, my new Michael Kors chronograph watch!!  Obsessed!  It goes with everything and I’ll be wearing it through winter as well.  Yay!  Even better, I got it on sale!  What are you up to today?  Beach or shopping?  😉

RAY BAN XL WAYFARERS
LOUIS VUITTON BANDOULIERE
JESSICA SIMPSON PUMPS
FOREVER 21 SHIRT AND SKIRT
MICHAEL KORS WATCH

 

 

2 thoughts on “Summery Yellow Skirt

  1. serafinamissionstreet

    I lovee your new layout Natalie! The outfit is deadon. Good job!

    Xo Emily Jenny
    Stilettobeats.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

