Happy One Year Anniversary, Pursuit of Cute!


Wow I can’t believe I’ve been posting on Pursuit of Cute for over a year now!  I remember getting back into blogging and deciding to make it a personal fashion blog just last summer.  I joined Two Point Oh! LA and I had a blast!  I really have thoroughly enjoyed posting my outfits on here, and I also hope you have enjoyed reading each post!  Of course this blog is always evolving and I can’t quite decide what to do with it.  Anyways, just thought I’d acknowledge a milestone today.  Thank YOU so much for reading and being just as obsessed with fashion as I am!!  I appreciate all the views and comments!! They make my day!!!!  Still very much in love with fashion,

Leave a Reply

