Michael Made a Movie

Soo Michael produced, wrote, filmed a movie…well…about us!  :p  It looks great and I’m very proud of him.  I wish I could post it on here, but I’m not allowed because he wants to send it to a film festival.  Michael’s friend has a great theater room at his apartment complex so we had an official world premiere!  Anyways, this is what I wore!  I love this black maxi dress that I bought in Arizona from an awesome Buffalo Exchange type of place. He is so not into it in that last picture…hahahah jerk.  😉

Leave a Reply

