Goldilocks

Got a new gold bracelet from Macy’s today on sale. Yipee!!  I am still stalking the Michael Kors gold watches on sale at Nordstrom.  Almost $100.00 off is too good to be true.  It’s sad that I’m kind of hoping they all get bought up before I get the chance to buy it.  BUT, I know if they do sell out I’ll be devastated.  Am I strange?  Tonight if they’re still available I’m gonna pull the trigger.

H&M EYELET SHORTS
ZARA TEE
VINTAGE WATCH
ALDO WEDGES
LOUIS VUITTON BAG
CHARTER CLUB BRACELET

Guys tell me what to do about the watch!  Are chunky gold watches out?  I think that they are such statement pieces that will never go out of style!  But maybe not?

Leave a Reply

