Packing for Vegas

I havn’t started packing yet, but I’m trying to figure out what to wear in Vegas!!  I know I want to wear my bright pink cropped tee with a black skirt out for dinner on Saturday.  And I’ll bring my new Vikki’s Secret bikini for the pool.  We are staying at the Hard Rock Hotel which I’m stoked about!  I’ve never stayed there but I have been to the Rehab pool party which was the BEST pool party ever.  Swim up bars, mattress lounge beds, and Lil Wayne DJing all day.  Should be fun!

Polyvore started freakin out on me, but here’s what I got to.  Just messin’ around.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

