King’s Fish House

My dad isn’t looking too happy in this photo, but we look cute.  hahahah.  I’m wearing my new Aldo cork shoes which I love.  We went out to King’s Fish House for James and Sam’s last night here.  😦  Michael came too, but he nicely took the pic for us.  :p  Thanks honey.  It was a delicious meal though, if I do say so myself.  They are now safe and sound back in England.  Hi to James and Sam! :p Cuz I know you read my blog.  Yay!!!

One thought on “King’s Fish House

Leave a Reply

