Pink Jacket from H&M

Oh my goodness I have such a problem with spending.  Even with only a few dollars to my name, I can’t let any money stay in my pockets.  Yikes!  Oh well.  After this past weekend, I’m done!  Crossing my fingers about that fact.  Anyways, this is a super cute linen jacket I bought at H&M.  It is perfect for summer and not as heavy as my white knit sweater.  It’s very structured, professional, and still summer cas. Perf!  I can’t believe it is July 1st today.  CRAZY!  June went WAY too fast and now auditions are around the corner!  Oh my gosh I have GOT to get to dance class pronto!

STEVE MADDEN WEDGES
H&M JACKET
CHANEL BAG
ANGL TANK
FOREVER 21 SHORTS
H&M NECKLACES

Leave a Reply

