Red Leopard

I love this little outfit I got from H&M a while back.  The red leopard tube top with dark grey skirt is a cute combo, I think anyways!  My belt is vintage and the necklace is also H&M.  And of course I have to have my Sam Edelman gigi sandals and Louis Vuitton bandouliere.  🙂

We went down to San Diego yesterday for my cousin Cara’s High School graduation party.  It was lots of fun being able to see the Connor clan.  Cara looked beautiful and tan as always.  She is attending University of California San Diego in the fall.  So exciting!!

Leave a Reply

