Fiona Leaves to Model in Hong Kong!


My sister Fiona left today for Hong Kong for a three month contract with Synergy models.  I am so excited for her and I know she will have an amazing experience.  Last summer she lived in Tokyo, Japan to model and I was lucky enough to go visit for a week.  I will never forget Japan!  I’d love to go back, or better yet, go visit Hong Kong!  You can follow Fiona’s fashion blog at …but that sounds kinda morbid where I’m sure she’ll post updates and pics of her time in Hong Kong, China.

好运, Fiona!

 

Leave a Reply

