Downtown Breakfast and Ice Cream


Who has a massive breakfast followed by Coldstone ice cream?  We do!  We are very strange, but that’s why we go well together! :p  My Michael and I, that is. We walked around downtown HB a little but it was still kinda chilly.  Here is my outfit and I hope you like it!

On a separate note, yesterday I was summoned to jury duty.  I thought there was no way I would be picked for a case, but indeed, I am in on a jury for 3 1/2 days.  I don’t even know if I’m allowed to write that on the interweb, but oh well!  That’s where I will be for the next few days to my absolute delight… Not.  I am so mad.  I had my week planned out with awesome daytime dance and circus classes, but now I’m stuck in court, eating prison food, and sitting on my butt all day long.  GRRRR.

Anyways gotta get a good sleep for trial tomorrow!  I feel like I’m in trouble… haha.  Good thing I’m on the other side of the bench!

SAM EDELMAN SANDALS
F21 SWEATER AND SHIRT
LOUIS VUITTON HANDBAG
RAY BAN WAYFARERS
H&M NECKLACE

Leave a Reply

