Concrete Jungle

My new giraffe and elephant shirt I got from Angl in Huntington Beach.  It is the cutest little shirt and I couldn’t resist!  I paired it with my cheetah flats and my tusk necklace from H&M.  Had a pretty normal day going to work and then chillin’ at home.  I was supposed to go to class after, but my arm is super sore annnd well I was pretty wiped.  I’ve been going to three hours of dance per day so my body is hating me! Back to work again tomorrow!

CHEAP MONDAY JEANS
ANGL BLOUSE
RAY BAN GLASSES
LOUIS VUITTON SPEEDY 40
VINTAGE WATCH
NORDSTROM AND H&M BRACELETS AND NECKLACE

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

