California State University Long Beach, Class of 2011

Wooohoooo!!!! I’m done with college!  Graduation day was amazing and I had such a great time!!  Walking down the procession line got me a little teary eyed.  Also giving my dad a hug after my ceremony was a real tear-jerker.  :p  I’m so happy I got to sit with my friends at graduation and then celebrate after, and also the next day, and the next.  hehe!  The free time is amazing and I am looking forward to sleeping in and doing nothing.  Thank you so much to everyone for your well wishes, sweet cards, and gifts.  Thank you to my boyfriend Michael for coming to all of my celebrations and taking lots of pictures.  Thanks to my sister for the Lady Gaga CD and coming to my ceremony.  Most of all, thank you to my parents who paid for my college education.  WOW!  That is the biggest gift I could ever ask for.  I love you both very much.  🙂

Bye bye, CSULB!

Leave a Reply

