Chasing the Dream – Interview

One of my fellow Journalism 110 classmates, Brittany Graham, published this fab interview of…ME! :p

Her blog Chasing the Dream focuses on students attending college for a degree, but yearning to be in the spotlight for a different reason.  She interviewed me about my dreams of becoming a Vegas showgirl, or an aerial circus performer, or whatever I end up wanting to do.

She puts it much more eloquently than I can, so head over to chasingdreamz.blogspot.com to read my interview!

While you’re there, check out Brittany’s fashion blog beautyispoison.blogspot.com and also her debut music video!!

Read my interview here→

One thought on “Chasing the Dream – Interview

Leave a Reply

