NEW Lady Gaga MAC Lipstick

MAC has announced ANOTHER Lady Gaga lipstick color.  Wow, my prayers have been answered! Not for realzies. But damn, I wasn’t expecting this!
MAC describes the color as a “light warm beige” on the website.

I ADORE my current bubble gum pink Lady Gaga lipstick and cant get though the day without wearing it…
Sooooo…in a moment of weakness I just might walk by the MAC counter and pick up a tube.  Yes.  It’s settled.  I will support Mama Monster and MAC Cosmetics and the MAC Aids Fund.

Shop here!

Isnt she amazing?

What do you think of the color? Has anyone used it yet?

Plus: Born This Way: On repeat for 3 days straight in my car/ipod/macbook! Go listen!

5 thoughts on “NEW Lady Gaga MAC Lipstick

Leave a Reply

