New Cheap Monday Jeans!

Yesterday I was SO happy to see that my package from Fancy French Cologne had arrived!!!  Fancy French Cologne is an adorable shop in San Francisco run by two lovely ladies with cool fashion sense.  I had won a gift certificate to FFC from amazing Bree of Stylist Diva‘s 12 Days of Christmas Giveaways!  I got $50.00 to spend on whatever I wanted to FFC’s online store.  I saw SO many cute things I wanted like this Tracy Reese white picnic dress for $265.00.

Even though I would LOVE to add this gauzy dress to my spring wardrobe, I desperately needed a new pair of sexy jeans that didn’t look like they were worn by a construction worker.  My first pair of skinny jeans, my Lucky Brand Lola’s, had a good run, but are literally holier than thou now.  See here:

Thank you SO MUCH to Fancy French Cologne and Stylist Diva!!! You guys rock, I luv ya!!!!

Shop Fancy French here: fancyfrenchcologne.com!

Check out Stylist Diva here: Stylistdiva.com

4 thoughts on “New Cheap Monday Jeans!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention New Cheap Monday Jeans! | Natalie Simone -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

