Chanel Black Satin Nail Polish

Did some shopping today at Fashion Island in Newport Beach in the beautiful winter sunshine and came away with a leopard scarf from H&M, tee from Urban Outfitters, and Black Satin Chanel nail polish from Nordstrom’s.  I am obsessed.  Even though it is $25.00 a bottle, I use black polish all the time and wanted this classic color.  Ugh.  It is so worth it.  I love it.

Yummy!  Ultimate luxury pour mes ongles.  😉 Available at most Chanel counters or here at Nordstrom.com.  Black Pearl is the color of the season, but I’m not sure I would spend $25 on a trendy color.  I love black too much.  So rock ‘n roll.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

