Christmas Eve!

Can’t believe it’s Christmas Eve!!!!

Top-Ralph Lauren Polo from Macy’s, Jeans- Betsey Johnson, Belt- Lucky Brand, Trapper Hat-Urban Outfitters, Pea coat- Kenneth Cole Reaction from Macy’s, Bag- Charles David, Sunglasses- Coach

In other good news, I just found out I got a 4.0 this semester at school!  This is my second 4.0 in a row!  I didn’t think I could pull it off, but I really hung in there and did it!  I am thrilled.  🙂  I can add my nice framed certificate next to the one prominently hanging in my room.  🙂 Yay.

Michael and I posing for backseat pics.  We don’t have very many good pics together.  This has GOT to change.  ❤

Very excited to open presents and give out presents to my most beloved friends and family.  What is your favorite part of Christmas?  Today my mom and I baked cookies pretty much all day.  I will post pics later!  They are too cute, and the cookies are SO good, if I do say so myself.  🙂

Have a very Merry Christmas and a fabulous day off!!!  And of course, enjoy the after holiday shopping!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

