Sky High Thigh Highs

My super sweet sister bought me these American Apparel gray cotton thigh high socks.  For wearing them in the winter with a little dress, they are surprisingly very warm!  She got herself a pair of black ones.  There’s no better way to shop, am I right?  One for you, and one for me.  😉

My dress is from When Decades Collide, my favorite vintage store on the net.  The two sisters who run the store are so cute themselves and they model all the dresses on sale.  They, of course, make everything look good so I want to buy them all!  Check out their store and find a perfect dress for the holidays that no one else will have.  Victory!

OH!  I almost forgot.  I bought my own domain for this blog so now I am officially at http://www.pursuitofcute.com. Yay!  Planning on moving over to wordpress.org, but I’m afraid I’ll do something wrong.  Any advice?

Socks-American Apparel, Dress-When Decades Collide, Belt-my late grandmother’s, Coat- Kenneth Cole Reaction, Sunglasses- Coach Poppy, Bag-Charles David

♡nat

 

5 thoughts on “Sky High Thigh Highs

Leave a Reply

