Windy Wonderland

Today was so cold and windy!  Luckily I was inside all day at work nice and warm.  However, taking these pics was a little bit of a challenge.  I thought the wind was going to blow my tripod over!  Oh yes, and these pics are taken with my *new* (used) Canon Rebel DSLR camera.  They aren’t great because I’m still experimenting with it, but I’m kinda getting the hang of it.

Went to work today and then took a quick jaunt to the mall to buy some Coach sunglasses I have been huming and hawing about.  They were in my all consuming thoughts so I had to get them…plus I got a discount.  Can’t wait to post them tomorrow!

I’m wearing diamond earrings my boyfriend got me for my bday.  I’ll put up a better pic later…

My new Coach flats!! Got them for my bday, I love them!! Thanks, Mommy! :p

 

Blurry…

Sweater-f21, Top-H&M, Earrings-Macy’s, Leggings-f21, Purse-Chanel, Flats-Coach

and MAC Lady Gaga pink lipstick of course

♡nat

6 thoughts on “Windy Wonderland

  1. lol, so you decided to get those coach sunglasses! yay!! i can’t
    wait to see them.

    and how has it been with the new camera? it takes great pictures!
    is it pretty easy to get the hang of??

    love your coach flats! what a great birthday present ^_^

  2. Pingback: Coach Poppy Sunglasses | Natalie Simone

Leave a Reply

