BLACK AND BLUE JEANS

What a busy day!  It is 1:00am and I am finally getting to writing a blog post.  Oh well.  I am loving what I’m doing.  🙂  Today I woke up at 11:00am…maybe that is why I’m still awake..lol.  I went for a run around the neighborhood, made scrambled eggs on toast with ketchup, and went to school.  I love wearing these lace up Steve Madden booties to school.  They’re relatively easy to walk in and are badass looking.

For one of my classes today we watched a comedic Japanese movie called Meiko Haaaan!  It was pretty funny and makes me want to go back to Japan!  I miss the language, the houses, the heat, and the funny shops.  Sigh.  Maybe one day.

After school I went out to dinner with two of my good friends for Taco Tuesday!  Woooo!

UPDATE: VOTING IS NOW CLOSED!!!!!!

TODAY IS THE LAST DAY TO VOTE FOR FULL TIME FABULOUS!!! CLICK HERE!!!!!!!  Thank you so much.  ❤

Shoes-Madden Girl (DSW and Loehmans), Jeans-Lucky Brand, Top-Angl, Bag-Charles David

♡nat

3 thoughts on “BLACK AND BLUE JEANS

Leave a Reply

