NEW BLOG LOOK

Did you notice anything new??

I have finally changed my logo photo.  I still love the red stiletto I had, but I made it in Word really quickly when I first started my blog in June (?).   Now almost six months later I need a change!   My logo still involves a high heel, but now it’s edgier and I’m literally devouring fashion! HAHA! :p

Friday night I went shopping with my bff and makeup guru Brittany.  I bought $100.00 worth of MAC makeup including their Tartan brush collection “Sweep Me Off My Feet,” blush in “Well Dressed,” and their Lady Gaga pink lipstick.

(source)

I bought the brush set called “Sweep Me Off My Feet”  and I am so glad I did because I really needed all the brushes in the set.  The tartan pattern is so sweet because it reminds me of my cute Irish grandmother and all her chic plaid skirts.  🙂  The case is putting me in a holiday mood as well, as I get to retire my tired old summery Sephora makeup bag.

The limited edition Lady Gaga lipstick is a Fabulous Pink color, and I have been wearing it non stop.  I am OBSESSED!  Plus, every cent of the Viva Glam lipsticks purchased goes to the MAC Aids Fund to support the fight against HIV/AIDS.

Seriously.  I had been lusting after it so bad but didn’t want to pay $14.50.  Glad I changed my mind because seriously best buy of the week.

Some Photobooth pics I took while bored at work today (sorry for the bad quality!).  I’m wearing the pink Lady Gaga lipstick:


Lipstick-MAC, Shirt and Ring-f21, Necklace-Pink Latte in Japan

♡nat

3 thoughts on “NEW BLOG LOOK

  1. Kayden

    hey natalie! kayden here 🙂

    lovin your blog.

    as an art history major i was encouraged to start a blog on artists i like and creative inspiration. check it out:
    groovetoast.wordpress.com

    also, do you have any advice on how to get more followers and market my blog…just get myself immersed in the blog world in general?

    thanks 🙂 hopefully we run into each other soon. it’s been ages.

Leave a Reply

